The most important party of Latin music reaches its third edition and will be transmitted live through the signal of HTV and TBS Very Funny.


May 30, 2017.- On June 8, the wonderful Playa Juanillo located in Cap Cana, a tropical paradise in the Dominican Republic, will host the third installment of the Heat Latin Music Awards, the awards in which the public has The opportunity to vote for your favorite artists.

Conducted by Cuban-American TV and radio host Enrique Santos, along with Dominican model and presenter Clarissa Molina, this year the Heat Awards have fourteen categories of nominees that involve artists who shine on the HTV signal, Channel number one of Latin music.

Recognized personalities from the music industry will rise to the stage of 2017 to unveil the winners for Best Video, Best Male Artist, Best Female Artist, Best Group or Band, Best Rock Artist, Best Pop Artist, Best Urban Artist, Best Tropical Artist, Best Artist Region Norte, Best artist Region Andina, Best artist Region South, and Prize Revelation. In addition, the Commitment Award will be presented in recognition of an artist with an important social trajectory, and the Gold Award to honor a solid career in the world of music.

This great Latin party will also feature live performances by Carlos Vives, J Balvin, Farruko, Prince Royce, Victor Manuelle, Sebastian Yatra, Bad Bunny, Jowell & Randy, Juan Magan, Ozuna, Chyno, Sixto Rein, Jacob Forever, Marielle Do it, Andres Cepeda, Nacho, Fanny Lu, Boni & Kelly, among other great

The third edition of the Heat Latin Music Awards will be broadcast by HTV and the TBS Very Funny channel simultaneously, to uniquely celebrate this new delivery of Latin music that will have as protagonists the most important Spanish-speaking artists that mark a trend in The music industry.